In case of additional questions, feel free to contact:

  • Martin Hochberg
  • Institute of Pulsed Power and Microwave Techology, KIT
  • +49 721 608 24977

Organizing committee

  • Gabriela Bertsch, Martin Hochberg, Georg Miller, Martin Sack

    Karlsruhe Institute of Technology

  • Sylvain Pinguet, Emil Spahn

    Pulsolution GmbH

  • Oliver Liebfried

    French-German Research Institute of Saint-Louis

  • Michael Bader

    Astrol Electronic AG Karlsruhe Institute